Ukrainian Progressive Metallers MAJESTY OF REVIVAL announce the release of their long-awaited fifth album「PINNACLE」via Massive Sound Recordings on June 10th! PRESAVE: https://biglink.to/pinnacle

The new album was in the works for almost two years, the band decided to work in the studio during the whole COVID time, focusing on strong melodies, heavy guitar riffs, versatile vocals & solid instrumental sections.

「PINNACLE」features famous guest musicians: Kärtsy Hatakka from Waltari, David Readman from Pink Cream 69/Adagio & Volodymyr Schobak, a trumpeter from a Ukrainian legendary folk-rock band Trystavysim!

The new album consists of 13 cross-genre and progressive compositions, filled with subjective visual descriptions, and tactile audio figures. All this to make you not just listen, but also feel every song!

The Bandcamp version has 2 bonus tracks, check out the whole tracklist below:

1 Open

2 You Have A Message

3 Rebellion

4 Mindcrime [feat. David Readman]

5 Fool [feat. Kärtsy Hatakka]

6 Deliverance

7 Dig Me Up

8 At All Cost

9 Citylights

10 Stone

11 Things Are Not What They Seem

12 Guardians

13 Overcome?

14 Stone (Instrumental Version) [Bonus Track]

15 Вартові [Bonus Track]

👆 PRESALE/PRESAVE link https://biglink.to/pinnacle

Recent News